The Reborn : The Book of Dain; By Casse Narome

The Reborn : The Book of Dain

By Casse Narome

Genre : YA Paranbormal Romance

The Reborn cover2

When I first saw the blurb for this book I was intrigued. The whole concept reminded me of a movie I had seen, The Deaths of Ian Stone. It’s one of my favorite suspense/horror flicks and when I heard the concept I knew I would love the book. However, I thought there could have been more depth regarding the previous lives of both Dain and Tara. I still feel like I missed something between them. Not to mention the way the book ended. For me it was very unsatisfying. It left me with unanswered questions. Questions notwithstanding, Ms. Narome’s writing pulls you in and captivates you. If you’re anything like me, you will have a hard time putting this one down.

Congratulations on a wonderful release!

 

~ Character interview ~

I sat down with the sexy Dain recently and asked him only one question. I was truly surprised by his response. Take a look!

Hi Dain, and welcome to Romancing the Darkside. Given you have had ninety nine lives to see the world, I wanted to know what are the top ten romantic cities you have visited.

10.  Aspen, Colorado in the fall the trees look like they are covered in honey and fire.

9.  Tahiti because Tara loves the secluded huts that sit in water.

8.  Hawaii. Because “intimacy ” in hot rain. Yes, I take that.

7.  Madrid, Spain should be the romantic capital of the world.

6.  I must have kissed Tara under The Bridge of Sighs in Venice, Italy because legend has it that if you kiss under this bridge you will be blessed with eternal love.

5. Stay away from Verona. Romeo and Juliet were kids. Try Rome.

4.  People say Paris is the most romantic place on earth. Nope. Try Nice, France.

3.  Love Nest in Belize. Called “The Screamer” I’m not saying any more. *wink wink*

I’m an Irish boy so I think Ireland is the most romantic place in this world.

2.  They say Sabina roams the flagstone of Ross Castle, Lough Sheelin, Co. Meath. She isn’t. I would know ; )

1.  The real life home of St Valentine any one? Whitefriar Church, Dublin

~ The Reborn available now ~

http://www.amazon.com/Reborn-ebook/dp/B00BV79FL6/ref=pd_sim_sbs_kstore_2

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/reborn-casse-narome/1114846504?ean=2940016212906

~ Author Bio ~

CNarome

Casse Narome is the alter-ego of a self-proclaimed awesome weirdo who spent her childhood reading and daydreaming.  As an adult that is also how she spends her time only now she writes her daydreams down for everyone to read.  Casse is never serious, has been accused of wishing her life was a sitcom, laugh track and all, has a bad habit of talking out loud to herself and she is fine with being a little insane.  She spends way too much time online, too much money buying books and laughing at her own jokes.  You will find her on Twitter being very random and spewing her opinions.  When you see her online, tell her to get back to her writing!  Or just engage her in a hilarious random conversation.  She blogs book reviews and the adventures of being a writer at :

http://www.CatholicKittie.blogstpot.com 

http://www.CasseeNarome.blogspot.com 

She is an avid tweeter:

http://www.twitter.com/catholickittie

She is also on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/CasseeNarome

One Response to “The Reborn : The Book of Dain; By Casse Narome”

  1. You made some decent points there. I looked on the net for
    more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

Leave a Reply

