Spring has sprung!

  

It’s been a long haul here in Hudson Valley, NY but Fall has finally left the building. 

Fall?

Yes you read that right. I said Fall.

You see, we never really had winter here this year. Our snow accumulation was next to nothing compared to last years where we ended up completely buried in multiple feet of snow. But I’m not complaining. No snow meant no shoveling which then meant no aches and pains later on. 

I’m just glad now I can look forward to finally finishing my third book, attending a few book signings and meeting all you wonderful readers out there.

So, Happy Spring my Peeps!

The dawn of a new season is upon us!

💗

Sandi

Leave a Reply

