Drakkar ~ Beyond the Lie *Teaser*

Well, I am chugging along writing Drakkar’s story.

His will be the first time I take a chance on the YA/NA genres. My teenage paranormal characters are, shall we say, moody. Most of the time they sit brooding and refusing to talk. Others, they won’t shut up. Kind of like real teens.

Many I know quite personally, *ahem* like my own son the “Demon”.

I’d like to share the newest teaser my PA and her assistant made for this book. I really hope you enjoy this new look at Drakkar and his human bestie.

Nick Drakkar

#‎vampire‬ ‪#‎paranormal‬ ‪#‎romance‬ ‪#‎fantasy‬ ‪#‎shifter‬ ‪#‎Camelot‬ ‪#‎timetravel‬ ‪#‎series‬ ‪#‎amazon‬ ‪#‎dragon‬ ‪#‎ebook‬ ‪#‎paperback‬ ‪#‎INDIE‬ ‪#‎indieauthor‬

Leave a Reply

